niomzap.blogg.se

Adobe shockwave player plugin
Adobe shockwave player plugin










adobe shockwave player plugin

This also means I once–again request MU to show this data to Adobe® on my behalf at least, since I still am not allowed to do so with their websites (they still contain many gizmos which won't pass my thick security filters).įor the time being, I am telling Firefox to disable this plugin. So Adobe® still has some 'repairs' to do with this code, if they want to earn my trust, at least. However, I feel the dmg also contains an Uninstaller app which is incorrectly marked as Not Runnable on 10.6 - for grins I changed its ist file to allow running on 10.6, and it did successfully do what it says here.Īnd the "plugincheck" page at shows this as an "Unknown Plugin" even tho it displays the correct (new) version/level. (/me still stuck using this dilapidated "iMac6,1" model). It installs just fine for my Firefox/Nightly gear It is, therefore, affected by multiple memory corruption vulnerabilities. Description The remote Windows host contains a version of Adobe Shockwave Player that is prior or equal to 12.3.4.204. Which also all show the same key/value pair.Īgain all showing the same key/value pair. The remote Windows host contains a web browser plugin that is affected by multiple remote code execution vulnerabilities.

adobe shockwave player plugin

Seems the pkg also installs several framework bundles The bundle it installs in the '/Library/Application Support' folderĪs well as the bundle it installs in the '/Library/Internet Plug-Ins' folder The website says "10.7 or 10.8" (only) are supported Even Adobe®'s own website is maximally confusing on this plugin.












Adobe shockwave player plugin